2013/14 Results

6th Oct 2013
Glasgow Rocks
100
63
Surrey United
13th Oct 2013
Glasgow Rocks
73
89
Plymouth Raiders
18th Oct 2013
Newcastle Eagles
98
70
Glasgow Rocks
26th Oct 2013
Leicester Riders
81
72
Glasgow Rocks
27th Oct 2013
London Lions
80
77
Glasgow Rocks
17th Jan 2014
Leeds Carnegie
48
84
Glasgow Rocks

Date
Tip Comp Ven Opposition Result
Sun 3 Nov 5:00pm CH (H) Manchester Giants W 100-86
Sun 10 Nov 5:00pm CH (H) Worcester Wolves L 77-92
Sat 16 Nov 7:00pm CH (A) Durham Wildcats L 72-85
Sun 17 Nov 5:00pm CUP (H) Esh Group Eagles Newcastle L 69-81
Sat 23 Nov 7:30pm CH (A) Birmingham Knights W 88-60
Sun 24 Nov 5:30pm CH (A) Cheshire Phoenix W 102-90
Sun 1 Dec 5:00pm CH (H) London Lions W 82-73
Sun 8 Dec 5:30pm CH (A) Manchester Giants L 87-98
Sun 15 Dec 5:00pm CH (H) Durham Wildcats W 76-70
Fri 20 Dec 7:30pm CH (A) One Health Sharks Sheffield W 77-72
Sun 29 Dec 5:00pm CH (H) Leicester Riders L 60-70
Fri 3 Jan 7:30pm CH (A) London Lions L 65-81
Sat 4 Jan 7:30pm CH (A) Plymouth University Raiders L 83-95
Fri 10 Jan 7:30pm CH (H) Birmingham Knights W 95-73
Fri 17 Jan 7:30pm TRO (A) Leeds Carnegie W 84-48
Sun 2 Feb 5:00pm CH (H) Cheshire Phoenix L 74-97
Sun 9 Feb 5:00pm CH (H) Esh Group Eagles Newcastle L 66-74
Fri 14 Feb 7:30pm CH (A) Worcester Wolves L 89-82
Sat 15 Feb 7:30pm CH (A) Plymouth University Raiders L 86-73
Fri 21 Feb 7:30pm CH (H) Manchester Giants W 85-80
Sun 23 Feb 5:30pm TRO (A) Manchester Giants W 71-73
Sun 2 Mar 5:00pm CH (H) Durham Wildcats L 67-79
Sat 8 Mar 7:30pm CH (A) Birmingham Knights W 75-96
Sun 9 Mar 5:30pm TRO (A) Cheshire Phoenix (SF 1st Leg) L 80-74
Fri 14 Mar 7:30pm TRO (H) Cheshire Phoenix (SF 2nd Leg) W 98-77
Sat 22 Mar 7:30pm CH (H) One Health Sharks Sheffield L 61-75
Sun 23 Mar 5:00pm CH (H) Esh Group Eagles Newcastle L 84-89
Sun 30 Mar 3:30pm TRO (N) BBL Trophy Final L 83-76
Sat 5 Apr 7:30pm CH (A) Leicester Riders L 87-79
Sun 6 Apr 3:00pm CH (A) Surrey United W 76-91
Wed 9 Apr 7:30pm CH (A) Cheshire Phoenix W 77-90
Sun 13 Apr 5:00pm CH (H) One Health Sharks Sheffield L 65-67
Fri 18 Apr 7:30pm CH (A) Worcester Wolves L 84-79
Sun 20 Apr 5:00pm CH (H) Surrey United W 94-81

 

 
The best product discovery platform for Home & Living